Holiday Hours


Holidays for 2021

On the following holidays, we will be CLOSED in observance of the holiday:
(Holiday hours and services will be posted prior to each of the following as they approach.)

New Year’s Day:  Friday, January 1, 2021

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day: Observed Mondayy, July 5, 2021

Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021

Veteran’s Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas*: Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year’s Eve*: Friday, December 31st, 2021

New Year’s Day*: Saturday, January 1, 2022

* Please note – reduced shipping volumes on Thursday, December 23 and Friday, December 31 may result in limited service at some terminals; please contact your service team at 800.657.6936 to verify availability of service in your area.

Customer Service: 800.657.6936